Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

 Anna Maria College
Department of Athletics
50 Sunset Lane
Paxton, MA 01612
Phn: (508) 508-849-3446
Fax: (508) 849-3449 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Brady '96
Director of Athletics
(508)849-3447 jbrady@annamaria.edu
Shawn Conrad
Assistant Athletics Director (Compliance, Contest Coordinator)
(508)849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
Lindsey Garvey
Assistant Athletics Director (Scheduling Coordinator, SWA)
(508)849-3399 lgarvey@annamaria.edu
Paul Phillips
Assistant Athletics Director (Alumni and Community Engagement)
(508)849-3349 pphillips@annamaria.edu
Mike Burlas
Assistant Athletics Director (Athletics Development)
(508)849-3347 mburlas@annamaria.edu
Michele Coakley
Athletics Coordinator (Business Manager)
(508)849-3446 mcoakley@annamaria.edu
Travis Giard
Sports Information Director (Work Study)
(508)849-3252 travisgiard@annamaria.edu
Brooke Brigham '13
Head Coach (SAAC Coordinator)
(508)849-3596 bbrigham@annamaria.edu
Brian Skiffington
Admissions Liaison
(508)849-3295 bskiffington@annamaria.edu
Mike Morgan
Faculty Athletic Representative
(508)849-3318 mmorgan@annamaria.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Giard
Sports Information Director
(508)849-3252 travisgiard@annamaria.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shliapa
Head Athletic Trainer
(508)849-3448 (Fuller) / (508)849-3595 (AMCAT) jshliapa@annamaria.edu
Ray LeBoeuf, Jr.
Associate Athletic Trainer
(508)849-3448 (Fuller) / (508)849-3595 (AMCAT) rleboeuf@annamaria.edu
Sharona Mallach
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508)849-3448 (Fuller) / (508)849-3595 (AMCAT) smallach@annamaria.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Sport Peformance

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mulrooney
Head Coach
(508)849-3310 dmulrooney@annamaria.edu
Steve Croce
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(203)704-0843 scroce@annamaria.edu
Richard Conrad
Offensive Line Coach/ Video Coordinator
(810)336-9112 rconrad@annamaria.edu
Michael Kennedy '15
Defensive Line Coach
(203)490-7255 mkennedy@annamaria.edu
Michael Derasmo
Outside Linebackers Coach
(203)598-2288 mderasmo@annamaria.edu
Nick Thayer
Defensive Run Game Coordinator/Linebackers
nthayer@annamaria.edu
Nick Voorhees
Wide Receivers/Special Teams Coordinator
nvoorhees@annamaria.edu
Tanner Kingsley '20
Quarterbacks Coach
(203)982-5430 Tkingsley@amcats.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Brigham '13
Head Coach (SAAC Coordinator)
(508)849-3596 bbrigham@annamaria.edu
Kayla Lapierre
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Pesarcik G '18
Head Coach
(484)597-1208 jacobpesarcik@annamaria.edu
Marco DeVito
Graduate Assistant Coach
(617) 653-9477 marcodevito@amcats.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Garvey
Head Coach
(508)849-3399 lgarvey@annamaria.edu
Cristina Turley '15
Assistant Coach
cturley@annamaria.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lathrop '19
Interim Head Coach
slathrop@annamaria.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammy Barton
Head Coach
(508)332-9061 tbarton@annamaria.edu
Lorene Farrar
Director
(508)849-3371 lfarrar@annamaria.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Conrad
Head Coach
(508)849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
John Losapio
Associate Head Coach
jlosapio@annamaria.edu
Brian Skiffington
Assistant Coach
bskiffington@annamaria.edu
Eric Guglielmello
Assistant Coach
eguglielmello@annamaria.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Paulhus '97
Head Coach
(508) 849-3608 mpaulhus@annamaria.edu
Luis Frias '83
Assistant coach
(508)410-0263 lfrias@annamaria.edu
Melissa Guglielmello
Assistant coach
(508)849-3608

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cox
Head Coach
(617)755-4657 mcox@annamaria.edu
Sarah Quigley
Assistant coach
(781)534-2213

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave McCauley
Head Coach
(617)680-7825 dmccauley@annamaria.edu
Dave Rennie
Assistant coach
(781)718-6645 drennie@annamaria.edu
Connor Mauro
Assistant coach
(508)523-3729 cmauro@annamaria.edu
Paul Martone
Assistant Coach
Zach Perkins
Goalie Coach
(860)874-3156 zperkins@annamaria.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Briand
Head Coach
(774)573-1441 dbriand@annamaria.edu
Jake Ryan
Assistant Coach
Tyler Smith
Pitching Coach
Tylersmith@annamaria.edu
Justin Robbins
Student Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lawrence Sasso
Head Coach
(508)344-9913 lsasso@annamaria.edu
Benny Sasso
Assistant Coach
bsasso@annamaria.edu
Jennifer Eddy
Pitching Coach
Victoria Falco
Infield Coach
Sabby Carriera'18
Hitting Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Merrill
Head Coach
(508) 849-3348 smerrill@annamaria.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Mayo
Head Coach
(860)656-8550 nmayo@annamaria.edu
Dan Zenevitch
Associate Head Coach
dzenevitch@annamaria.edu
Jay Flanigan
Assistant Coach
jflanigan@annamaria.edu
Kendra Lanoue
Team Manager
Jacob Zamara
Team Manager

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Kennedy
Head Coach
pkennedy@annamaria.edu

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Kennedy
Head Coach
pkennedy@annamaria.edu