Tabs

Headlines
More Headlines Video

Athlete Spotlight

Results & Upcoming events

No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 4-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Salem St. W, 1-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Clark University L, 4-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Nichols L, 1-0
Time changed from 7:00 PM
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Becker L, 1-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 5-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Dean W, 10-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
at Lasell L, 2-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
at New England Col. W, 3-2
Fri Oct 04
Final - OT
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 2-1
Originally scheduled on 10/5 at 10:00 AM
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 5-0
Thu Oct 24
3:30 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Pink Day / Originally scheduled for 10/23 at 7PM but has been moved up to 10/24 at 3:30PM
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
vs. Rivier
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Latest Amcat Videos

More Videos

Buttons