Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Anna Maria Softball Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-7
Games 10
Runs 39
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .342
Slugging % .311
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 18
at
Dean
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Dean
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Fitchburg St.
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Fitchburg St.
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Fisher
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Fisher
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Albertus Magnus *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Albertus Magnus *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Mass. Maritime
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Mass. Maritime
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Regis (Mass.)
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Regis (Mass.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Suffolk * ^
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Suffolk * ^
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Rivier * ^
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Rivier * ^
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Lasell *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Lasell *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Norwich *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Norwich *
Cancelled
A
* Conference
^ Division