Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Anna Maria Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 60
Assists 45
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 44.00
Shot % 27.3
February
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Thomas (ME)
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Albertus Magnus *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Farmingdale State
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Rivier *
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Senior Day
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Norwich *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Lasell *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Regis (Mass.) *
Cancelled
A
* Conference